Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Kindred Souls Relaxation CD By Juliana and Llewellyn.

Kindred Souls Relaxation CD By Juliana and Llewellyn.


Availability: In stock

From one time to another, the secular and sacred voices of people, bird-song and waterfall describe the continuing and repeating patterns of life, Featuring the poignant beautiful voice of Juliana, the simple,  melodies that flow,weave and reflect traditional instruments and cultures, putting them together in an harmonious whole, James Harry’s string-sounds, flute and Rhodes Piano, while the quietest, haunting saxophone of Jez Guest is carried along on a featherbed of  with Charles Trott soloing on the acoustic guitar.

1. Kindred Souls, part 1
2. The Past
3. Sacred and the Secular
4. Kindred Souls, part 2
5. Kindred Souls, part 3
6. The Present
7. Patterns of Life
8. Kindred Souls, part 4

Running Time: approx 60 Minutes